FRSC Corps Marshal, Lagos Transport commissioner to attend NAJA 2016 Awards today


The Corp Marshal, Federal Roads Safety Corps (FRSC) Boboye Oyeyemi and Prince Anofi Elegushi, Lagos State Acting Commissioner for Transportation will be special guests of honour at this year’s edition of Nigeria Auto Journalists Awards taking place today at the Eko Hotel & Suites.

During the event, awards will be given to outstanding stakeholders in the Nigerian automobile industry including personalities that have helped in shaping the sector.

This year’s award is coming at a time of economic recession when the country’s auto sector is witnessing a great decline both in terms of volume of imports and actual sales.



A posthumous award will also be given to late Arthur Madueke, the former executive director the Nigerian Automotive Manufacturers Association (NAMA).

With about 22 different categories of awards to be picked, some of the awards to be given out during the night include Car-Of-The-Year (COTY) Award, Truck-Of-The-Year, CEO-Of-The-Year, Mini-Bus of the year and Auto Personality Of The Year amongst others.

Do You Have Any Story, Press Release, Events Coverage Or You Want An Advert Placement?

Call The DailyBells Nigeria Today On Our Hotlines +234 802 523 7926,  +234 806 017 6677 Or WHATSAPP On +234 802 523 7926

Email: Or

Thanks. MGT

All Rights Reserved. This Material And Any Other Material On THE DAILYBELLS NIGERIA Should Not Be Reproduced, Published Broadcast, Written Or Distributed In Full Or In Part, Without Written Permission From The Editor/CEO..

%d bloggers like this: