Just In: NFF Releases Super Eagles 30-Man Provisional List for Russia 2018 World Cup

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) on Monday released provisional 30-man World Cup squad for the Super Eagles.

In a list released on its twitter handle, the 30-man provisional list contains all members of the squad that qualified the nation for Russia with Kano Pillars forward, Junior Lokosa, among the few new entries.

.@NGSuperEagles 30-Man Provisional World Cup list #SoarSuperEagles #SuperEagles pic.twitter.com/OcTuwtNGbR

— The NFF 🇳🇬 (@thenff) May 14, 2018

See the list below:



  1. Ikechukwu Ezenwa
  2. Daniel Akpeyi
  3. Francis Uziho
  4. Dele Ajiboye


  1. William Ekong
  2. Leon Balogun
  3. Olaolu Aina
  4. Kenneth Omeruo
  5. Bryan Idowu
  6. Chidozie Awaziem
  7. Abdullahi Shehu
  8. Ederson Echiejille
  9. Stephen Eze
  10. Tryonne Ebuchi


  1. Mikel John Obi
  2. Ogenyi Onazi
  3. John Ogu
  4. Wilfred Ndidi
  5. Uche Agbo
  6. Oghenekaro Etebo
  7. Joel Obi
  8. Mikel Agu


  1. Odion Ighalo
  2. Ahmed Musa
  3. Victor Moses
  4. Alex Iwobi
  5. Kelechi Iheanacho
  6. Moses Simon
  7. Junior Lokosa
  8. Simeon Nwankwo

Coach:Geenot Rohr

Do You Have Any Story, Press Release, Events Coverage Or You Want An Advert Placement?

Call The DailyBells Nigeria Today On Our Hotlines +234 802 523 7926,  +234 806 017 6677 Or WHATSAPP On +234 802 523 7926

Email: dailybellsnigeria@yahoo.com Or megacrown1@yahoo.com.

Thanks. MGT

All Rights Reserved. This Material And Any Other Material On THE DAILYBELLS NIGERIA Should Not Be Reproduced, Published Broadcast, Written Or Distributed In Full Or In Part, Without Written Permission From The Editor/CEO..

%d bloggers like this: